Contacts

School Administrators

Superintendent

Greg Darlinggdarling@tr.k12.ia.us

Principal

Mark Wenzelmwenzel@tr.k12.ia.us

Teachers

Preschool

Stephanie Robinsonsrobinson@tr.k12.ia.us

KG/1st

Tracy Steiltsteil@tr.k12.ia.us

2nd & 3rd

Kathryn Hauckkhauck1@tr.k12.ia.us

4th & 5th

Carissa Leeclee@tr.k12.ia.us

Special Ed

Laura Frerklfrerk@tr.k12.ia.us

Title I

Kristin Dunphykdunphy@tr.k12.ia.us

Art/Tag

Joanna Carlsonjcarlson@tr.k12.ia.us

Vocal/Band

Judy Konecnejkonecne@tr.k12.ia.us

Counselor

Courtney Fannoncfannon@tr.k12.ia.us

P.E.

Mark Wenzelmwenzel@tr.k12.ia.us

Support Staff

Secretary

Kelly Streitkstreit@tr.k12.ia.us

Teacher Associate

Michelle Metzgermmetzger@tr.k12.ia.us

Teacher Associate

Maria Robinsonmrobinson@tr.k12.ia.us

Teacher Associate

Jayda Hensonjhenson@tr.k12.ia.us

Cook

Karen Olsoncooks@tr.k12.ia.us

Board Secretary

Rhiannon Langerlange@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Finance Director

Annie Rathkearathke@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Assistant Finance

Lisa Thullthul@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Transportation Director

Leo Reigelsbergerleoreigelsberger@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Bus Drivers

Mike Collins&Roy Scott

IT Support

Jason Kehoejkehoe@tr.k12.ia.us